English Version
ENGLISH
| Saturday, 22 July 2017 |
Indonesia Version
INDONESIA
Facebook
Twitter


Outreach
index
Female Farmers On The Rise
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 | 19:06
Young women in South Central Timor are trying their hand at cattle-breeding.
A Glimpse Inside Your Cup of Gayo
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 | 15:10
Coffee origin tours provide enthusiasts with insights about the bean`s history and Aceh`s famous yield.
Filming Tolerant Islam  
Wednesday, 05 July 2017 | 14:44
The students of Sabilul Hasanah Islamic School in Banyuasin, South Sumatra, make documentaries to highlight tolerance.
East Kalimantan`s Ancient Handprints
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 | 10:26
Prehistoric cave paintings were discovered in Sangkulirang - Mangkalihat, East Kalimantan.
Humor and Sermons For Road Safety
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 | 11:20
The Aceh Besar Police opt for humor to educate road users. A number of their zany videos have gone viral.
Shedding The Light Of Education
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 | 15:26
A youth community in Bulukumba, South Sulawesi, offers education to children in remote areas.
Making Riau Green Again
Wednesday, 07 June 2017 | 19:10
A former illegal logger helped establish the Siak Regency Care Student Movement (GMPKS) to protect Riau forest.
A Coffee Village  
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 | 14:48
Hundreds of coffee trees grow on a plot of land at the periphery of the forest in Kahayya village, South Sulawesi.
Empowering Home-based Workers
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 | 22:08
Bitra has assisted women working at home in several cities and regencies.
Clean Water for All
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 | 15:06
A village-owned company at Lendang Nangka in East Lombok, provides potable water to meet the needs of hundreds of villagers.
Recording History
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 | 17:20
West Sulawesi youths create Mandar Culture and Tourism Activists or Kompa Dansa community to record the history of the region.
Ending Violence against Women
Wednesday, 03 May 2017 | 16:30
A legal aid agency has trained locals to work as paralegals in East Nusa Tenggara, to assist with cases of violence against women and children.