English Version
ENGLISH
| Thursday, 24 May 2018 |
Indonesia Version
INDONESIA
Facebook
Twitter


Outreach
index
Solar Power on the Sandalwood Island
Wednesday, 02 May 2018 | 15:08
Parts of Sumba are now powered by sunlight, water currents, and the wind, all of which are in abundance on the island.
Community Welfare for the Forest
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 | 17:54
Indonesia`s forests covered an area of 125.92 million hectares in 2017, down an alarming over two million hectares in just two years.
Guarding the Sea Protectors
Thursday, 19 April 2018 | 18:00
The International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN) has declared six of the seven sea turtle species as endangered.
Preparing for a New Life
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 | 18:06
Correctional facilities can function to rehabilitate inmates and teach them new skills, preparing them for life outside of prison.
Improving Sanitation at Home
Wednesday, 04 April 2018 | 15:30
Nearly half of all Indonesians do not have proper sanitation.
Celebrating Our Traditional Music
Thursday, 29 March 2018 | 06:48
Youths are striving to revive and preserve traditional music.
Protecting Indonesia`s Labor Force Overseas  
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 | 18:44
Illegal recruitment has been one of the root causes for problems faced by Indonesian migrant workers overseas.
Integrated Waste Program
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 | 17:32
The Padangtegal Customary village in Bali has adopted an integrated waste management system. Villagers are now campaigning to reduce plastic waste.
Local Resources, International Menu
Wednesday, 07 March 2018 | 18:58
The regency government of Sigi, Central Sulawesi, is training locals to produce tortilla from local crops such as purple yam, corn and cassava.
No to Child Marriage
Thursday, 01 March 2018 | 14:32
South Sulawesi teenagers are campaigning against child marriage with the support of the regional government and the APIK Legal Aid Society.
Reading for the Future
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 | 15:20
The lack of interest in reading in Indonesia has encouraged literacy movements in a number of regions to take action.
Empowering Women in the Public Sphere
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 | 17:48
The Paradigta Academy in Aceh aims to get more women involved in village development.