English Version
ENGLISH
| Thursday, 23 March 2017 |
Indonesia Version
INDONESIA
Facebook
Twitter


Interview
index
Indonesian All England Men's Double Champions:Champions for a day  
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 | 14:34
Marcus Fernaldi Gideon and Kevin Sanjaya Sukamuljo's victory in the All England Tournament is a refreshing welcome.
Setya Novanto: If you can prove it, I will give you Rp1 billion
Thursday, 16 March 2017 | 21:28
Setya claimed that he had never received any money from the e-KTP project.
Arief Sulistyanto: Many Who Took The Oath Violated Regulations
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 | 15:40
Under Arief's watch, police recruits were asked to swear not to commit corruption for the first time.
Setya Novanto on e-KTP Case: I Just Prayed
Thursday, 09 March 2017 | 10:36
Read the interview with Setya Novanto below about the e-KTP case.
Yasonna Laoly: Not everyone should put people to jail
Tuesday, 07 March 2017 | 14:42
Minister Yasonna said that over-capacity has always been the main cause of prison riot.
Laode Muhammad Syarif: Corruptors Never Work Alone
Wednesday, 01 March 2017 | 12:00
Corruption Eradication Commission Deputy Chairman Laode Muhammad Syarif said that corruption always involves an associate, a superior, or subordinate.
Siti Nurbaya Bakar: Customary forests are not for sale
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 | 15:10
Environment and Forestry Minister Siti Nurbaya Bakar explained the penalty for selling customary forests and the government's recent acknowledgment.
Arief Hidayat: Above the Constitution is God
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 | 18:38
"We are not against oversight, but we are already monitored by the Ethics Council everyday," Constitutional Court Chief Justice Arief Hidayat said.
Hary Tanoesoedibjo: I have access to President Trump
Tuesday, 07 February 2017 | 14:46
Hary admitted he got along well with real estate tycoon Trump, who owns the Trump Organization.
Kiagus Ahmad Badaruddin: I Can Take Chaos If It Brings Results
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 | 15:40
Ahamd Badaruddin promised that he will not be selective when he investigates suspicious transactions.
Minister Lukman Hakim Saifuddin: clerics must be certified
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 | 15:06
Religious Affairs Minister Lukman Hakim Saifuddin claims he opposes hardline organizations.
KH Ahmad Mustofa Bisri: The moderates must stand up!
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 | 15:00
Bisri said that the Ahok case revealed how intolerant organizations reveling in (the free speech atmosphere) are increasingly gaining ground.