//
English Version
ENGLISH
| Saturday, 03 December 2016 |
Indonesia Version
INDONESIA
Facebook
Twitter


Outreach
index
Saving Endangered Sharks
Thursday, 01 December 2016 | 06:46
Paul Friese established the Bali Sharks Rescue Center in Denpasar after witnessing sharks being butchered at the local market.
Protecting Peatlands, Saving Forests
Thursday, 24 November 2016 | 09:00
Residents of Sungai Beras village in Jambi have been planting trees in their forests and managing their peatlands with canal blocking.
Apps for Health
Wednesday, 09 November 2016 | 11:22
A short messaging service provides crucial information for pregnant and lactating women in South Sulawesi.
Messi Inspires Barca Comeback, Bale Keeps Real Top
Monday, 07 November 2016 | 07:16
A mesmeric Lionel Messi helped Barcelona to come from behind and beat Sevilla 2-1 in a thrilling encounter on Sunday.
Controlling Zoonotics
Thursday, 03 November 2016 | 15:10
Rabies have existed in the islands of Flores and Lembata since the early 2000s. The church assisted the FAO and local government to raise awareness.
Sons of the Earth  
Thursday, 27 October 2016 | 14:50
A non-governmental organization initiated a youth capacity building program in the agriculture sector, at East Nusa Tenggara (NTT) province.
A Century of Silver Lining
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 | 13:10
Balinese youths established the Celuk Design Center, creating new designs and expanding their marketing network.
Batiks Beyond Java
Thursday, 13 October 2016 | 15:34
Jimmy Afaar has been popularizing Papuan batik since 2005. He incorporates traditional patterns from different tribes in his design.
Roads to Reconciliation
Thursday, 06 October 2016 | 05:26
Central Sulawesi is ahead of other regions in trying to bring closure to the 1965 tragedy.
Where Abandoned Children Call Home
Thursday, 29 September 2016 | 17:20
The tsunami disaster and other conflicts in Aceh caused many children to lose their parents. SOS Children's Villages help place them with new families
Solar-Powered Electricity for Remote Areas
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 | 11:28
A group of women in East Nusa Tenggara distribute solar lamps to remote villages.
Saving the Big Cats
Thursday, 08 September 2016 | 16:42
The Talang Mamak tribe in Jambi's hinterland takes pain in protecting the Sumatran tigers.