English Version
ENGLISH
| Monday, 20 November 2017 |
Indonesia Version
INDONESIA
Facebook
Twitter


Your View & Story
index
Revoking School Violence; the Thorn inside Our Education Posture
Friday, 10 November 2017 | 15:18
Violence is not surprisingly new to Indonesian education`s history rolls.
The Apex of Islamic Culture in the Land of Fire
Thursday, 12 October 2017 | 22:06
Azerbaijan plays indeed a fundamental role in preserving Islamic Culture and Architecture.
The Hero from the Land of Trakai Castle
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 | 08:10
Trakai Castle is located on an island of the lake of Galve, in Trakai city, Lithuania and is a red brick castle built in the 14th century by Kestutis.
Celebrating 25th Anniversary of Azerbaijan - Indonesia Relations  
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 | 18:30
This year is the celebration of the 25th anniversary of diplomatic relations between Azerbaijan and Indonesia.
How Can Politicians Gain Trust?
Friday, 25 August 2017 | 12:48
Courting votes through gifts and promises, a practice called clientelism, is a common trait shared by many democratic societies.
Your Words Can Kill, Be an Upstander
Friday, 28 July 2017 | 10:00
Strong people stand up for themselves but the strongest people stand up for other. – JN
And Little Zahra was Killed
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 | 11:30
The brutality of the Armenian soldiers was unpredictable, two-year-old Zahra Guliyeva and her grandmother were killed by their bullets.
Be A Wiser Friend for Our Rainbow Friends
Thursday, 20 July 2017 | 10:54
The unpleasant feeling of being unwelcomed by the society is not only happening to people who are gay, but it also happens to people who are bisexual
The Killer: Traffic of Jakarta  
Friday, 14 July 2017 | 11:12
An American journalist discovers horrific numbers about the first response paramedics in the capital of Indonesia, Jakarta.
Literature Celebration in Taman Suropati
  
Saturday, 17 June 2017 | 09:34
Eddy Pramduane held a literary event in Suropati Park last week in order to raise awareness of the importance of Indonesian literature.
Ordubad: a cradle of religious tolerance in the Caucasus
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 | 09:46
In Ordubad City is located Dilbar Mosque, a historical and architectural monument that provide some unique features to foreign visitors and theologian
Striving to Obtain Remedy  
Monday, 10 April 2017 | 16:26
HIV infections among young men who have sex with men (MSM) in Indonesia are at an alarming rate. Many of them are reluctant to get treatment.