English Version
ENGLISH
| Friday, 19 October 2018 |
Indonesia Version
INDONESIA
Facebook
Twitter


Stock Market News
Saudi Shares Fall on Concern over Khashoggi Case
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 | 15:40
The market has been extremely volatile for several days
because of the Khashoggi affair.
JLB Issues Rp1.3tn Bonds
Friday, 21 September 2018 | 14:22
Toll road infrastructure company Jakarta Lingkar Baratsatu
(JLB) announced an initial bond issuance of the PT JLB BOND I
worth Rp1.3tn.
Movie Studio MD Pictures Goes Public
Tuesday, 07 August 2018 | 10:50
Movie studio company MD Pictures is officially listed on the
stock exchange starting today, Tuesday, August 7.
3 Companies Go Public Today
Monday, 09 July 2018 | 10:56
Three companies on Monday, July 9, listed their shares at the
Indonesia Stock Exchange (IDX).
JCI Opens 0.51 Percent Down
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 | 11:26
The Jakarta Composite Index (JCI) opened today`s trade at
6,037.43 or down 0.51 percent (30.89bps)
Indonesian Stocks Rebound; JCI Closes Near 6,000
Friday, 25 May 2018 | 19:18
The JCI received positive sentiments from the market`s
optimism over BI`s efforts to maintain the rupiah`s
stability, an analyst says.
BRI Syariah FLoats 2.6bn Shares for Rp510/unit
Wednesday, 09 May 2018 | 13:18
Bank BRI Syariah has been listed as an issuer at the
Indonesia Stock Exchange today, May 9.
1 2 3 ... 36 Next >>