English Version
| , 21 October 2018 |
Indonesia Version

Sunday, 21 October 2018 | 13:18
OOC to Strengthen Indonesia`s Attempt to Fight Illegal Fishing The 2018 Our Ocean Conference (OOC) s seen as a momentum for
Indonesia to voice its strong fight against illegal fishing
as top priority.
Sunday, 21 October 2018 | 12:00
Tour de Singkarak Track Extended The cycling race track of Tour de Singkarak (TdS) 2018 has
been extended to 1,267 km from 1,250 km in the previous year.
Liga 2 Final Preview: PSMS vs Persebaya
Persebaya football players are seen practicing. credit: twitter/@officialpersebaya
Tuesday, 28 November, 2017 | 07:22 WIB
Liga 2 Final Preview: PSMS vs Persebaya

TEMPO.CO, Jakarta - Liga 2 final will pit together Persebaya Surabaya and PSMS Medan tonight at GBLA Stadium, Bandung.

Both teams went through to the final after securing convincing victories in the semifinals, sending them to next season’s Liga 1.

PSMS coach Djadjang Nurdjaman is confident of winning the game. “Persebaya is a strong team. We have to work hard to beat them and win Liga 2,” Djadjang said.

Meanwhile, Persebaya coach Angel Alfredo Vera said he has a moral obligation to bring his team finish this season with a title.

“Our efforts to reach the semifinals and secure a promotion ticket to Liga 1 must be completed with Liga 2 title,” Vera said.

Past meetings:

06/30/2009 Persebaya 1-1 PSMS

10/06/2004 Persebaya 1-1 PSMS

02/29/2004 PSMS 3-0 Persebaya.


Probable line-up

PSMS (4-4-2):

20 Abdul Rohim; 18 Fredyan Wahyu Sugiyantoro, 25 Roni Fatahillah, 12 Wanda Syahputra, 6 Gusti Sandria; 22 Elthon Maran, 24 Legimin Raharjo, 88 Alwi Slamat, 21 Frets Listanto Butuan; 29 Suhandi, 10 Made Wirahadi

Coach: Djadjang Nurdjaman

Bench: 26 Ahmad Fauzi, 3 Danie Pratama, 16 Derry Erlangga, 69 Hardiantono, 66 Wayan Wardana, 11 Choiril Hidayat, 7 Dimas Drajad


Persebaya (4-4-2):

33 Miswar Saputra; 22 Abu Rizal Maulana, 44 Andri Muliadi, 21 Fandry Imbiri, 25 Irvan Febrianto; 31 Kurniawan Karman, 96 M Hidayat, 15 Rangga Muslim, 12 Rendi Irwan; 41 Irfan Jaya, 9 Riky Kayame

Coach: Angel Alfredo Vera

Bench: 92 Dimas Galih, 13 Rachmat Irianto, 26 Rishadi Fauzi, 71 Said Marjan, 7 Sidik Saimima, 10 Nerius Alom, 8 Oktafianus Fernando.




via Facebookvia TEMPO ID


Disclaimer: The views expressed in the comments sections are personal responses that do not represent the editorial policy of tempo.co. Our editorial staff reserves the right to moderate or take down comments that contain harassment, intimidation and discrimination against ethnicity, religion, race, and inter-group relations.