English Version
ENGLISH
| Tuesday, 24 January 2017 |
Indonesia Version
INDONESIA
Facebook
Twitter


Editorial
index
Restraining Rizieq the Right Way
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 | 12:44
Prosecuting Rizieq through weak and unconvincing legal devices will only make him a hero.
Fundraisers Beware
Friday, 20 January 2017 | 05:26
Fundraising rules so far do not recognize the public as donors.
A Thumbs Up for the Regent of Bantul
Thursday, 19 January 2017 | 15:44
Bantul Regent Suharsono decided to retain Yulius Suharta, a Catholic civil servant as Pajangan sub-district chief.
Wrangling over Freeport
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 | 15:52
The delay in implementing raw mineral commodities export has the potential to trigger a political storm.
Debating the Odds
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 | 12:40
In any debate, candidates will try to sell their top product, not any secondary items.
A Bitter Breakup
Thursday, 12 January 2017 | 14:56
Finance Minister Sri Mulyani's instruction to discontinue all agreement with JPMorgan was issued on November 17 but only announced last week.
One Case, Three Investigations
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 | 16:08
Three different police departments have taken different actions in the stock buying scam involving Darren Chen Jia Fu, also known as Suryo Tan.
Undocumented, Abused, and Enslaved
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 | 14:50
Widespread unemployment has pushed many Indonesian youths to sign up as crewmen aboard foreign fishing trawlers.
Misinformation, Misleading and Missing Out
Tuesday, 03 January 2017 | 14:38
The government needs to make serious response towards the spreading of false reports.
Letter from Palmerah: Making Changes
Monday, 02 January 2017 | 17:26
Another goal of the company's restructuring is to support its transformation to a digital outlet.
When Military Personnel are Involved in Corruption
Friday, 30 December 2016 | 14:10
The suspected involvement of military officers in corruption was uncovered during a sting operation carried out by KPK investigators.
Precipitous Pancasila
Thursday, 29 December 2016 | 15:08
The President's decision to establish the Presidential Taskforce for the Consolidation of the Pancasila Ideology would resulted in many complications.