English Version
ENGLISH
| Saturday, 25 February 2017 |
Indonesia Version
INDONESIA
Facebook
Twitter


Editorial
index
Cashing in on Fallow Land
Friday, 24 February 2017 | 17:52
The need for careful identification on the status of land has been expressed by businesspeople in the property sector.
Antasari's Song  
Thursday, 23 February 2017 | 08:00
As a former law enforcement official, Antasari should understand that making arbitrary accusations can boomerang on the accuser.
Wanted: a Win-Win Agreement with Freeport
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 | 14:26
The government and Freeport must be flexible, and not try for an all-out victory.
Sensibility over Sectarianism in Jakarta Election
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 | 15:06
Using religion to seek electoral gain must not happen in the second round of the gubernatorial election.
One Leader to Replace Two
Friday, 17 February 2017 | 13:00
The government should ensure that the replacement CEO will not be a conduit to restore the old guard in Pertamina.
At Cross Purposes over Media Verification
Thursday, 16 February 2017 | 14:18
It is the question of the Press Council's authority that has led to reports of media verification causing such a fuss last week
Does Antasari Deserve a Pardon?
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 | 05:26
It is difficult to avoid the drama surrounding this clemency.
'Negative Sovereignty' and Jakarta's Gubernatorial Election  
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 | 18:30
In Jakarta, all the gubernatorial candidates have turned to patrons to persuade the 20 to 30 percent of undecided voters.
Discrimination in The Name of America First
Thursday, 09 February 2017 | 14:58
Indonesia must speak up when the "democratic" United States of America violates the fundamental principles of its own democracy.
A Pointless Reconciliation
Wednesday, 08 February 2017 | 14:56
The government's effort for reconciliation over the Trisakti and Semanggi tragedies will be a waste of money without first exposing the truth.
Prison is no Punishment for Corruptors
Tuesday, 07 February 2017 | 14:04
If they have enough money, inmates can do whatever they want.
Don't Stop with Emirsyah  
Friday, 03 February 2017 | 14:56
The rumors of suspicious frauds at Garuda first surfaced in 2006, a year after CEO Emirsyah Satar currently indicted for the Rolls-Royce bribery case.