English Version
ENGLISH
| Monday, 23 January 2017 |
Indonesia Version
INDONESIA
Facebook
Twitter


Commentary
index
Monitoring Foreign Workers
Monday, 23 January 2017 | 05:26
It is a fact that foreign workers have spread to industrial zones all over the country.
Bureaucracies without Meritocracy
Thursday, 19 January 2017 | 14:44
It`s about time meritocracy and the meaning of `mengabdi` or to serve selflessly, be embedded in the curriculum of civil servants training programs.
The Jakarta Election Debate
Monday, 16 January 2017 | 05:26
The Jakarta gubernatorial candidate debate was certainly the best way to took part in political rivalries in a rational and civilized way.
Much Ado over a Nothing Book
Friday, 13 January 2017 | 16:38
The Jokowi Undercover case is similar to one in 1974, when POP magazine published reports about Suharto's background.
The Forbidden Tweaking
Monday, 09 January 2017 | 05:26
The Australian Government has issued an apology after Indonesia`s Pancasila was tweaked to become `Pancagila` and pledged to investigate the incident.
The Need to Eradicate Project Brokers
Monday, 02 January 2017 | 05:26
It`s been a long time that the issue of electricity project brokers cannot be addressed yet.
The Pancasila Reinforcement
Monday, 26 December 2016 | 05:26
President Joko Widodo`s plan to establish a presidential body on the Reinforcement of Pancasila Ideology must be considered carefully.
Social Solidarity for Dealing with National Problems
Sunday, 25 December 2016 | 08:36
Social solidarity is the power of the nation in addressing various problems arising in the country
Understanding Political Behavior in Indonesia  
Thursday, 22 December 2016 | 12:42
Explaining popular political campaign strategies currently used in general elections, their purposes & impacts on voter behaviors in Indonesia.
Seeking a Solution to End Terror  
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 | 14:36
The police must not be given limitless power because it could curb people's freedoms.
Kendeng Mountain and the Cement Factory
Monday, 19 December 2016 | 05:26
The government must abide by the ruling made by the Supreme Court that revokes the environmental permit of the construction of a plant.
Failure to Learn from Tragedies
Monday, 12 December 2016 | 05:26
The powerful quake that rattled Pidie Jaya, Aceh, on Wednesday last week has taught us another bitter lesson, again.