English Version
ENGLISH
| Monday, 26 June 2017 |
Indonesia Version
INDONESIA
Facebook
Twitter


Commentary
index
Why Indonesia is Important for Uzbekistan?
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 | 15:54
Where can other soil in earth that can be the one of the oldest centers of human civilization, arts & culture? The answer is Central Asia.
A Backward step in Terrorism Law  
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 | 14:14
The suggestion to give the Indonesian Military (TNI) a larger role in dealing with terrorism is a step backward.
Persecution Threatens Freedom of Expression  
Wednesday, 07 June 2017 | 14:34
Persecution of social media users accused of smearing Islam and clerics proves that not all citizens enjoy their right to express opinions.
Restraining Radicals  
Thursday, 18 May 2017 | 06:16
The government`s intention to legally dissolve Hizbut Tahrir Indonesia (HTI) in court should not prompt protracted arguments on its pros and cons.
Chaotic Seaways
Monday, 15 May 2017 | 07:00
The seaway toll project must immediately be amended so it becomes more effective in reducing the cost of transporting goods between islands
Another Ploy to Weaken the KPK
Tuesday, 09 May 2017 | 05:58
The decision by the House of Representatives (DPR) to use its right of inquiry against the Corruption Eradication Commission (KPK) is excessive.
The Fight Against Hoaxes
Monday, 08 May 2017 | 05:26
The public must be saved from exposure and influences of hoaxes, whose destructive forces are getting bigger when combined with hate speech.
Punish Lawmakers Who Attack KPK
Monday, 01 May 2017 | 05:26
The public must reject the plan of the House of Representatives (DPR) to use the right of inquiry (hak angket) to question the KPK.
Ahok Committed No Blasphemy
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 | 05:26
The case should serve as an impetus for the government to eliminate ambiguous clauses from the Criminal Code.
KPK Under DPR's Threats  
Monday, 24 April 2017 | 05:26
What speakers and members of the DPR have done to the KPK in a hearing session could not be justified.
DPR's Backward Step  
Monday, 17 April 2017 | 05:26
Leaders of the House of Representatives (DPR) are getting shameless and do no side with the fight against corruption.
Wanted: Engineers
Thursday, 13 April 2017 | 14:58
Many important positions are today occupied by expatriates.