English Version
ENGLISH
| Thursday, 27 April 2017 |
Indonesia Version
INDONESIA
Facebook
Twitter


Commentary
index
Ahok Committed No Blasphemy
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 | 05:26
The case should serve as an impetus for the government to eliminate ambiguous clauses from the Criminal Code.
KPK Under DPR's Threats  
Monday, 24 April 2017 | 05:26
What speakers and members of the DPR have done to the KPK in a hearing session could not be justified.
DPR's Backward Step  
Monday, 17 April 2017 | 05:26
Leaders of the House of Representatives (DPR) are getting shameless and do no side with the fight against corruption.
Wanted: Engineers
Thursday, 13 April 2017 | 14:58
Many important positions are today occupied by expatriates.
The Ruling That Gives a Burden
Monday, 10 April 2017 | 05:26
The ruling of the Constitutional Court (MK) that revokes the authority of Minister of Home Affairs to annul regional laws is regrettable.
Shaken by App-Based Taxis  
Wednesday, 05 April 2017 | 09:00
A level playing field is needed in regulating both conventional and application-based taxis. This must be aimed at benefiting consumers.
The Stealing of MK Documents
Monday, 27 March 2017 | 05:26
Dismissing four staffs who stole vital documents is not the end of the responsibility of the Constitutional Court (MK).
Massa's Challenges in Pertamina  
Monday, 20 March 2017 | 05:26
Elia Massa Manik, who managed to bring positive changes at Elnusa and Bank BNI will be tested once again.
Stopping Mercury Toxicity
Monday, 13 March 2017 | 05:26
Knowledge about mercury toxicity should not be regarded as supernatural knowledge.
All The King`s Men
Thursday, 02 March 2017 | 16:38
King Salman's entourage consists of 1,500 people, 1000 of which are family members.
Worry Not Over Arrant Democracy
Monday, 27 February 2017 | 05:26
President Joko `Jokowi` Widodo does not have to be worried about the democracy that he deemed had `gone too far.`
Rationality of Jakarta Voters
Monday, 20 February 2017 | 05:26
There are a number of positive notes from the recent Jakarta Governor Election on Wednesday last week.