English Version
ENGLISH
| Saturday, 21 April 2018 |
Indonesia Version
INDONESIA
Facebook
Twitter


Art & Culture
index
G30S/PKI Star Amoroso Katamsi Dies at 77
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 | 11:52
Senior Indonesian actor Amoroso Katamsi reportedly passed away today at the age of 77 years old.
Danarto's Will for President Jokowi  
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 | 22:08
Danarto wished to give a copy of his book to President Joko.
Bollywood`s Salman Khan Gets Bail after Serving Two Days in Jail
Saturday, 07 April 2018 | 19:36
Bollywood star Salman Khan, jailed on Thursday for five years for poaching.
American PH Interested to Remake `Pengabdi Setan`
Friday, 06 April 2018 | 15:04
`Pengabdi Setan` film has attracted a United States-based movie production house that intends to reproduce it.
Indonesia Promotes Batik at Qatar International Day Festival
Thursday, 05 April 2018 | 21:40
A complete information about batik is presented attractively for the visitors of the international day festival in Doha, Qatar.
Celebrating the Seba Baduy in Banten
Thursday, 05 April 2018 | 09:22
Tourism Affairs Minister Arief Yahya is expected to attend the Seba Baduy celebration which will be held in Banten of Lebak on April 20.
Actor Dwayne `The Rock` Johnson says He Struggled with Depression
Wednesday, 04 April 2018 | 09:48
Actor Dwayne `The Rock` Johnson he struggled with depression after watching his mother`s attempted suicide.
Ready Player One Powers to $53 Million over Holiday Weekend
Monday, 02 April 2018 | 14:16
Steven Spielberg`s latest blockbuster topped the domestic box office over the four-day holiday weekend.
Unique Photo Creations with Various Miniature Figures  
Sunday, 01 April 2018 | 17:50
The creation of various small sculptures or miniature figures produce a variety of interesting photos.
Ready Player One Takes Spielberg Back and to the Future
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 | 13:26
The films of Steven Spielberg loom large in the story littered with pop culture references in his latest movie Ready Player One.
Virtual Reality Meets Big Screen in Spielberg`s Ready Player One
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 | 13:40
In Steven Spielberg`s new movie Ready Player One, disgruntled citizens in the year 2045 don virtual reality headsets to enter a digital universe.
Navicula Bass Player Indra Made Dies
Monday, 26 March 2018 | 20:14
Indra Made, the bass player of grunge band Navicula passed away.