English Version
ENGLISH
| Friday, 19 January 2018 |
Indonesia Version
INDONESIA
Facebook
Twitter


Archipelago
index
TNI Personnel Sent to Papua to Help Fight Health Crisis
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 | 14:52
The government is deploying military paramedics to carry food and vaccines to a remote part of Papua.
Flash Floods Inundate Hundreds of Houses in Gorontalo
Saturday, 13 January 2018 | 12:40
Flash floods in Gorontalo inundated hundreds of houses on Friday, January 12.
Police Continue Probe into Molotov Cocktail Attack in Makassar
Tuesday, 02 January 2018 | 15:04
The Police could yet confirm that the blast that hit Bontoala Police Headquarters in Makassar on Monday, January 1, was caused by a bomb.
Mount Agung Erupts Again After Emergency Status Revoked
Saturday, 23 December 2017 | 19:22
Bali volcano Mt. Agung erupted again today, Dec. 23, at around 11:57 a.m. The eruption occurred after the alert status was revoked on Friday.
Activities of Residents in Tasikmalaya Return to Normal
Saturday, 16 December 2017 | 17:06
Residents of the southern coasts of Tasikmalaya, West Java, have returned to do their daily activities on Saturday morning, Dec. 16.
Flood, Landslide in Yogyakarta Kill 7
Thursday, 30 November 2017 | 08:48
The number of casualty in the disastrous events in Yogyakarta increased yesterday, November 29.
Tornado Damages 492 Houses in East Lampung
Saturday, 18 November 2017 | 17:00
East Lampung Disaster Mitigation Agency (BPBD) recorded 492 houses were damaged due to a tornado.
Flash Floods in North Barito Getting Widespread
Saturday, 18 November 2017 | 14:44
Flash floods due to the overflow of Lahei River, North Barito Regency, continue to spread and has entered the fifth day.
Flood in Bandung Inundates 1,500 Homes
Thursday, 09 November 2017 | 19:20
Three sub-districts in Bandung Regency are inundated by river water since Tuesday.
Flash Floods Inundate Hundreds of Houses in Pangandaran
Saturday, 07 October 2017 | 15:26
Flash floods from river overflow inundated hundreds of houses spread across a number of districts in Pangandaran Regency, West Java on Saturday.
Four Dead in Pangandaran Landslide
Saturday, 07 October 2017 | 14:02
Four members of a family died because they were buried in a landslide that hit Sidamulih district, Pangandaran Regency, West Java on Saturday, Oct. 7.
Refugees Influx as Bali Volcano Mt. Agung on Highest Alert
Saturday, 30 September 2017 | 12:10
Governor Baffled by the influx of refugees as Bali volcano Mt. Agung on highest alert.