English Version
ENGLISH
| Monday, 20 November 2017 |
Indonesia Version
INDONESIA
Facebook
Twitter


Agenda
index
Jakarta Metro Police Holds Festival for Children

Tuesday, 07 November 2017 | 13:18
The Jakarta Metro Police`s Traffic Directorate held a festival to familiarize the police institution to children.
European Education Fair Opens in Jakarta Today
Saturday, 04 November 2017 | 16:56
The European Higher Education Fair (EHEF) Jakarta officially opened today, Nov. 4.
VP Kalla to Attend Opening of Europalia Arts Indonesia
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 | 11:12
Vice President Jusuf Kalla is slated to attend the opening of Europalia Arts Festival Indonesia 2017 at Center for Fine Arts in Brussels, Belgium
Jokowi Attends 2017 National Farm Jamboree
Sunday, 24 September 2017 | 15:12
President Joko Widodo attended the 2017 National Farm Jamboree in Cibubur Camping Ground today (24/9).
West Lombok to Host Senggigi Sunset Jazz 2017
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 | 12:46
West Lombok will host Senggigi Sunset Jazz 2017 on September 22-23.
35 Indonesian Companies Get Partners in Indofest in Ottawa
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 | 13:56
As many as 35 companies from Indonesia are trying to attract partners in the Indonesian Festival 2017 held by the Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia
Thirteen Countries to Join Windsurfing Competition in Banyuwangi
Thursday, 24 August 2017 | 11:08
As many as 13 countries will be joining a windsurfing competition on Tabuan Island, Banyuwangi.
Gaikindo Indonesia International Auto Show (GIIAS) Opens Today
Thursday, 10 August 2017 | 10:48
Gaikindo Indonesia International Auto Show (GIIAS) opens today at Indonesia Convention Exhibition, BSD City, Tangerang.
The National Corn Convention to be Held in September 2017
Tuesday, 08 August 2017 | 13:04
The Center for Strategic Food Studies (PKPS) will organize The National Corn Convention around September 2017.
Popcon Asia 2017 Expected to Attract 25,000 Visitors
Sunday, 06 August 2017 | 10:18
The largest pop culture convention in Indonesia, Popcon Asia 2017, was officially opened at the Jakarta Convention Center on Friday evening
7,000 Jobs Available at South Tangerang Job Fair
Thursday, 27 July 2017 | 13:10
There are 7,000 job openings available at the Job Fair of South Tangerang City 2017, held by the Manpower Office (Disnaker) South Tangerang City.
Bogor holds Wisata Pustaka Loka, a Literacy Event for Students  
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 | 12:16
The Library and Archives Office of Bogor organises Wisata Pustaka Loka, a literacy event for students.