English Version
ENGLISH
| Monday, 20 November 2017 |
Indonesia Version
INDONESIA
Facebook
Twitter


ASEAN News
index
Angelina Jolie Condemns Sexual Violence against Rohingya Women
Thursday, 16 November 2017 | 16:58
Filmstar Angelina Jolie has condemned sexual violence inflicted on Rohingya women in Myanmar`s Rakhine State.
ASEAN to Discuss Timor-Leste Membership in December
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 | 17:00
ASEAN member states senior officials will hold a meeting in December to discuss Timor-Leste membership.
ASEAN Member States Sign Deal to Protect Migrant Workers
Monday, 13 November 2017 | 20:16
Minister Hanif Dhakiri said that Indonesia has successfully guided ASEAN member states sign a deal to protect migrant workers
Philippine Militants Sought July Deal to End Marawi Conflict
Friday, 10 November 2017 | 14:40
Islamic State-inspired militants who battled troops in a southern Philippine city for 154 days sought a way out two months into the fierce conflict.
Vietnam Storms Kill Almost 50
Monday, 06 November 2017 | 11:46
The death toll from the typhoon that struck Vietnam at the weekend has risen to at least 49, the government said on Monday.
Storm Hits Malaysia, 3 Dead, 2,000 Evacuated
Monday, 06 November 2017 | 06:42
A northern Malaysian state was paralyzed Sunday by a severe storm that led to three deaths and the evacuation of some 2,000 people.
Suu Kyi Visits Myanmar Region Torn by Rohingya Conflict
Thursday, 02 November 2017 | 16:18
Aung San Suu Kyi made her first visit as leader of Myanmar on Thursday, Nov. 2, to the region torn by Rohingya conflict.
Remains of Late Thai King Collected after Ancient Funeral Rites
Friday, 27 October 2017 | 12:36
The cremated remains of Thailand`s King Bhumibol Adulyadej were collected on Friday.
Thailand Grieves in Elaborate Final Goodbye to King Bhumibol
Thursday, 26 October 2017 | 22:00
Thais said farewell to their king and longtime father figure Thursday on Bangkok`s streets.
Lanslide in Malaysia Kills Two Indonesian Workers
Saturday, 21 October 2017 | 18:00
A landslide at a construction site in northern Malaysia on Saturday, Oct. 21, killed two Indonesians and another foreign worker.
Thailand Rehearses Lavish 90mn USD Funeral for Late King
Saturday, 21 October 2017 | 13:00
The cremation of Thailand`s late King Bhumibol is expected to be attended by a quarter of a million mourners.
Rohingya Refugee Children in Bangladesh in Alarming State
Friday, 20 October 2017 | 07:34
Nearly 340,000 Rohingya children are living in squalid conditions in Bangladesh camps where they lack enough food, clean water and healthcare.