English Version
| Saturday, 17 November 2018 |
Indonesia Version

Saturday, 17 November 2018 | 11:42
KAI Cirebon Gives 10 Percent Discount at Rail Run Event KAI Cirebon will give 10 percent discount for those who
purchase tickets at the Rail Run event on November 18.
Friday, 16 November 2018 | 21:08
PPMI Reports PSI Chair Grace Natalie to Police The Indonesian Muslim Workers’ Brotherhood (PPMI) has reported
PSI chairwoman Grace Natalie to the police for alleged
Jokowi Announces Names of Cabinet Members
Sunday, 26 October, 2014 | 18:48 WIB
Jokowi Announces Names of Cabinet Members

TEMPO.CO, Jakarta - President Joko Widodo has finally announced the names of his cabinet members at the State Palace, Jakarta, on Sunday, October 26, 2014. In the cabinet, called the Cabinet of Work, there are 34 names were selected. "This announcement is eight days faster than the deadline mandated by the State Ministry of Law," said Jokowi before reading the names of the ministers. Here is the composition of the Cabinet of the President's Jokowi-Kalla period 2014-2019.

1. The Secretary of State: Pratikno

2. Minister of National Development Planning and National Development Planning Agency: Andrinof Chaniago

3. Coordinating Minister for maritime: Indroyono Susilo

4. Coordinating Minister for Political, Legal and Security: Tejo Edy Purdjianto

5. Coordinating Minister for Economic Affairs: Sofyan Djalil

6. Coordinating Minister for Human Development and Culture: Puan Maharani

7. Minister of Transportion: Ignatius Jonan

8. Minister of Marine and Fisheries Affairs: Susi Pudjiastuti

9. Minister of Tourism: Arief Yahya

10. Minister of Energy and Mineral Resources: Sudirman Said

11. Minister of the Interior: Tjahjo Kumolo

12. Minister of Foreign Affairs: Retno Lestari Priansari Marsudi

13. Minister of Defense: Ryamizard Ryacudu

14. Minister of Law and Human Rights: Yasonna H.Laoly

15. Minister of Communications and Information Technology: Rudiantara

16. Minister of Administrative Reform and Bureaucratic Reform: Yuddy Chrisnandi

17. Minister of Finance: Bambang Brodjonegoro

18. Minister of State Enterprises: Rini M.Soemarno

19. Minister of Cooperatives and SMEs: AA Ngurah Puspayoga

20. Minister of Industry: Saleh Husin

21. Minister of Trade: Rahmat Gobel

22: Minister of Agriculture: Amran Sulaiman

23. Minister of Labour: Hanif Dhakiri

24. Minister of Public Works and Housing: Basuki Hadimuljono

25. Minister of Forestry and Environment: Siti Nurbaja

26. Minister of Agrarian Affairs and Spatial Planning: Ferry Musyidan Baldan

27. Minister of Religion: Lukman Hakim Saifuddin

28. Minister of Health: Nila F. Moeloek

29. Minister of Social Affairs: Khofifah Indar Parawansa

30. Minister of Women's Affairs: Johanan Yambise

31. Minister of Culture and Primary and Secondary Education: Anies Baswedan

32. Minister of Research and Technology and Higher Education: M. Nasir

33. Minister of Youth and Sports: Imam Nahrawi

34. Minister of Rural Development of Disadvantaged and Transmigration: Marwan Ja'far.




via Facebookvia TEMPO ID


Disclaimer: The views expressed in the comments sections are personal responses that do not represent the editorial policy of tempo.co. Our editorial staff reserves the right to moderate or take down comments that contain harassment, intimidation and discrimination against ethnicity, religion, race, and inter-group relations.