//
English Version
ENGLISH
| Saturday, 03 December 2016 |
Indonesia Version
INDONESIA
Facebook
Twitter


Editorial
index
Oil Palm Tax Evaders
Friday, 02 December 2016 | 17:40
The conduct of the oil palm companies that have taxpayer ID numbers, but who do not file annual tax returns only makes the problem worse.
A Bank Run to Subvert the Economy
Thursday, 01 December 2016 | 06:40
In other countries, a run on the banking system rapidly leads to economic ruin.
Setya's Questionable Ethics  
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 | 14:00
The reinstatement of Setya Novanto as House Speaker proves political cunning, and intentional leadership logjam within Golkar's leadership.
Virtual Forces in the Real World
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 | 15:08
The online forces of the candidates should be filling social media with positive content.
Bandung Beautification Programs Take a Back Seat
Friday, 25 November 2016 | 07:00
Last week, five Greater Bandung leaders gathered to sign a memorandum of understanding on flood mitigation.
Stop the Sale of Adulterated Diesel
Thursday, 24 November 2016 | 07:00
This case of adulterated diesel sent an important signal: the government must carry out an evaluation of the fuel distribution sector.
Half-Hearted Deradicalization
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 | 19:56
Jail does not make terrorists repent. There is no tolerance for radicalism and fanaticism.
Ahok and his Pandora's Box  
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 | 07:30
The Ahok case seriously tests our maturity as a nation.
Early Tenders are not the Solution
Friday, 11 November 2016 | 12:44
Transparent and accountable procedures, such as electronic tenders, could be an effective way for the government to prevent project tender collusion.
The Right To Be Forgotten
Thursday, 10 November 2016 | 16:18
The new provision in the revised ITE law concerns the right to be forgotten.
A Lame Excuse
Wednesday, 09 November 2016 | 11:16
Many still believed that communism, which has gone bankrupt even in communist countries, still poses a threat to the existence of Pancasila.
Lessons Learned
Tuesday, 08 November 2016 | 15:50
The November 4 action brought back memories of the racial violence that brought chaos to this nation.