English Version
ENGLISH
| Thursday, 20 September 2018 |
Indonesia Version
INDONESIA
Facebook
Twitter


Agenda
index
Bregada Keraton Yogyakarta Festival Enlivened by Drones
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 | 11:50
Bregada Yogyakarta Palace Troops Festival will be held on Jalan Malioboro, Sunday, September 23.
Job Fair Held at Istora GBK for Two Days
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 | 10:08
Job Fair titled Jakarta spectacular `Job for Career` Festival is held at Istora GBK, from September 18 to 19.
2018 GIIAS Makassar Auto Show Opens Today
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 | 09:42
The automotive show 2018 GIIAS Makassar Auto Show opens today, August 21 until Sunday, August 26.
2018 Indonesia Fair to Present Coffee Area at ICE BSD  
Thursday, 09 August 2018 | 08:22
Indonesia Fair or PRI, an annual event of national various products exhibition presents the Coffee Area.
1,800 Dancers Prepares for the Tanah Lot Festival
Sunday, 29 July 2018 | 11:02
The Tanah Lot Festival is set to be held on August 18.
18th Indonesian Scholars International Convention Held in UK
Monday, 23 July 2018 | 14:02
The 18th Indonesian Scholars International Convention (ISIC 2018) held on Saturday, July 21, at the University of Coventry, UK.
Bogor Prepares Tourism Agenda to Enliven Asian Games
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 | 10:28
Bogor City in West Java has prepared five tourism agenda during August 2018 to enliven the international sporting event of Asian Games
List of Festivals in Sumbawa during July 2018
Monday, 16 July 2018 | 12:14
The festivals are Sail Indonesia-Samota (Satonda, Moyo, Tambora), Bulan Pesona Lombok Sumbawa, and Pesona Moyo Festival.
Crowd, Thousands of People at Jakarnaval Festival
Monday, 09 July 2018 | 06:36
Jakarta Administration opened the 2018 Jakarnaval, Sunday, July 8. Thousands of people came to the main stage on Jalan Medan Merdeka Barat.
Actor Matt Damon Pays Visit to Jakarta for Water.org
Wednesday, 04 July 2018 | 11:22
The joint project between Mitra Dhuafa and actor Matt Damon`s Water.org mainly focuses on sanitation issues.
Ennichisai Festival Attracts Hundreds of Thousands Visitors  
Monday, 02 July 2018 | 11:22
The 2018 Japanese cultural and culinary festival Ennichisai succeeded in attracting around 350,000 visitors to the event.
Iranian Cultural Festival Held in Jakarta  
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 | 09:10
The Ambassador of the Islamic Republic of Iran to Indonesia, Valiollah Mohammadi Nasrabadi, inaugurated the opening of Iranian Cultural Festival.